My Delta modules plan

Here’s my plan thus far:

First: Module 2

I’m doing this face-to-face in an intensive 8-week course at International House Bangkok, March 14 – May 13, this year. (That’s next Monday, Argh!)

Second: Module 1

Exam on 1st June, with preparation during the course at IH Bangkok.

I also have the option to do the exam (again) in December.

Third: Module 3

Some priming for it done during the course at IH Bangkok, with submission the following June.

I’m really not even sure which of the two options for Module 3 I want to do yet, but if I go with Option 1, it’ll probably be in EAP or exam preparation. But that’s down the road, for now, not needing my attention until after June 1st.

S-)

 

Leave a Reply

